• William A. (Bill) Baxter William A. (Bill) Baxter

    William A. (Bill) Baxter received a B.S. in Agriculture in 1949 from the University of Arkansas. He received the “Arkansas Cotton Achievement Award” in recognition of his long and continuing history of accomplishments and service to the agricultural community of […]

  • William Jackson Bevis William Jackson Bevis

    William Jackson Bevis has lived and worked in Scott, Arkansas, for most of his life. Mr. Bevis attended Peabody and Scott High School, where he graduated in 1941. He received the “Arkansas Star Farmer Award” in 1940 and was elected […]

  • Nicky Hargrove Nicky Hargrove

    Nicky Hargrove is well known across Arkansas for his leadership and contributions to the betterment of agriculture. Among his many venues of service, he was president of Arkansas Farm Bureau Federation from 1976-1986. Mr. Hargrove received the Progressive Farmer magazine […]

  • Williams “Bill” Pierce Williams “Bill” Pierce

    Williams “Bill” Pierce  earned a B.S. Degree in Agriculture Extension from South Carolina State College. He did further study at the University of Arkansas and the University of Oklahoma. He was a member of the board of directors with the […]